top of page

The monster Josh Taylor feared is free—and it’s all his fault.

Not only have Josh’s actions put his family and friends in danger, they’ve thrown Blackbirch into elemental chaos, forcing the town to evacuate.

Fleeing with his friends to his former home in the city, they follow clues left by his mom and aunt to uncover long-held secrets, and truths that lead to danger and loss.

This makes Josh question if he can avoid the doomed history of the Gifters before him, and if his magick is enough to defeat a creature willing to violate the laws of nature to claw its way back to life.

It’s Collector versus Collector in this epic conclusion to the Blackbirch series, and there’s only room in this world for one.

About The Author

Gary Lonesborough.png

K.M. Allan is an identical twin, but not the evil one. She started her career penning beauty articles for a hairstyling website and now powers herself with chocolate and green tea while she writes books and blogs about writing.

Her debut novel, Blackbirch: The Beginning, was released in February 2020, followed by book two, Blackbirch: The Dark Half, in July 2020, and book three, Blackbirch: The Ritual, in August 2022. All of the books have been a hit with readers, receiving multiple 4 and 5-star reviews. She has just released the fourth and final book in the Urban Fantasy series.

When K.M.’s not creating YA stories full of hidden secrets, nightmares, and powerful magic, she likes to read, binge-watch too much TV, spend time with family, and take more photos than she will ever humanly need.

Visit her social media to discover the mysteries of the universe. Or at the very least, some good writing tips.

She can be contacted here.

Logo shield box with words.png
bottom of page